Feeling a little sad.

April 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

Well I know it’s not a big deal to you guys but to me it is.  I was washing my fish bowl thinking that in another month my fish will be 1 yr old.  I was thinking how lucky I was that he lived that long ( in a bowl).  I put him back in and he started to do some acrobatics ( some tricks lol that I’ve never seen before).  I walk away, come back in 30 mins  and he’s dead. Bummer!

Alive and well

Dead. Dead. Dead.

How depressing.

No more fishes for me.  But I will miss this one. I had to hand feed it one pellet at a time twice a day so yes,  it took up a little of my time. It won’t eat if you just dropped the food in the bowl. Then a few months ago, it started to go blind and bump into the glass, hit itself on the shells and couldn’t see the food. Well now I’ll get a cat!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Feeling a little sad. at Things I'm Feeling.

meta

